Mokalsar (MKSR), Mokalsar Railway Station

Name: Mokalsar Code: MKSR City: Mokalsar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Mokalsar (MKSR), Mokalsar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14802 Jodhpur Express 03:26 03:28 2 min N Y N Y N N Y
04723 Sgnr St Spl 04:24 04:27 3 min N N Y N N N N
04804 Adi Bgkt Spl 04:28 04:30 2 min N N N N N Y N
12490 Ddr Bikaner Exp 05:48 05:50 2 min Y N N Y N N N
04724 St Sgnr Spl 09:15 09:18 3 min N N N Y N N N
04803 Bgkt Adi Spl 11:23 11:25 2 min N N N N Y N N
12489 Bkn Ddr Sf Exp 20:27 20:29 2 min N Y N N N Y N
14801 Ju Gimb Exp 22:15 22:17 2 min N Y N N Y N Y

More About - Mokalsar Railway Station

Different trains running from Mokalsar are Adi Bgkt Spl, St Sgnr Spl, Sgnr St Spl, Bgkt Adi Spl, Ddr Bikaner Exp, Jodhpur Express, Ju Gimb Exp, Bkn Ddr Sf Exp.