Jogi Magra (JOM), Jogi Magra Railway Station

Name: Jogi Magra Code: JOM City: Jogi Magra
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Jogi Magra (JOM), Jogi Magra :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
04853 Dna Ju Spl 00:01 00:02 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04854 Ju Dna Spl 02:13 02:20 7 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54812 Jodhpur bhopal passenger 10:02 10:04 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54703 Abohar Jodhpur Passenger 10:43 10:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54811 Bhopal jodhpur Passenger 15:25 15:27 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54704 Jodhpur bhatinda Passenger 16:23 16:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Jogi Magra Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Jogi Magra like Ju Dna Spl, Abohar Jodhpur Passenger, Jodhpur bhopal passenger, Jodhpur bhatinda Passenger, Dna Ju Spl, Bhopal jodhpur Passenger.