MIYANA (MINA), Mina Railway Station

Name: MIYANA Code: MINA City: Mina
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through MIYANA (MINA), Mina :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59822 Bhind Kota passenger 01:17 01:19 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59821 Kota bhind Passenger 06:19 06:21 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14317 Indore dehradun Express 21:43 21:45 2 min N N N N N Y Y
14318 Dehradun Indore express 22:53 22:55 2 min N N N N Y Y N

More About - MIYANA Railway Station

Choose your train starting from MIYANA like Dehradun Indore express, Indore dehradun Express, Bhind Kota passenger, Kota bhind Passenger. You can book your tickets on trains that run like Kota bhind Passenger, Bhind Kota passenger etc or trains that run weekly Indore dehradun Express, Dehradun Indore express and etc.