Margherita (MRG), Margherita Railway Station

Name: Margherita Code: MRG City: Margherita
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Margherita (MRG), Margherita :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15603 Kamakhya Inter City express 09:32 09:33 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15604 Ledo Intercity Express 15:27 15:28 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Margherita Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Margherita like Ledo Intercity Express, Kamakhya Inter City express.