Makarpura (MPR), Makarpura Railway Station

Name: Makarpura Code: MPR City: Makarpura
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Makarpura (MPR), Makarpura :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59441 Mumbai Central Ahmedabad passenger 09:46 09:48 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59442 Ahmedabad jn Passenger 16:36 16:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Makarpura Railway Station

Different trains running from Makarpura are Mumbai Central Ahmedabad passenger, Ahmedabad jn Passenger.