Daulatabad (DLB), Daulatabad Railway Station

Name: Daulatabad Code: DLB City: Daulatabad
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Daulatabad (DLB), Daulatabad :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57516 H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger 02:38 02:39 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17687 Manmad Marathwada Ps Express 16:48 16:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57515 Daund nanded Passenger 21:18 21:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Daulatabad Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Daulatabad station are Daund nanded Passenger, H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger, Manmad Marathwada Ps Express.