Limbgaon (LBG), Limbgaon Railway Station

Name: Limbgaon Code: LBG City: Limbgaon
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Limbgaon (LBG), Limbgaon :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57515 Daund nanded Passenger 03:13 03:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57563 Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Passenger 06:59 07:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57516 H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger 20:45 20:46 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Limbgaon Railway Station

There are number of trains from Limbgaon like Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Passenger, H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger, Daund nanded Passenger.