Lakhewali (LKW), Lakhewali Railway Station

Name: Lakhewali Code: LKW City: Lakhewali
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Lakhewali (LKW), Lakhewali :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14731 Delhi Fazilka Express 00:13 00:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14732 Fazilka Delhi Express 02:30 02:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Lakhewali Railway Station

There are number of trains from Lakhewali like Delhi Fazilka Express, Fazilka Delhi Express.