Kotikulam (KQK), Kotikulam Railway Station

Name: Kotikulam Code: KQK City: Kotikulam
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kotikulam (KQK), Kotikulam :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
16108 Maq Chennai Exp 07:53 07:54 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16629 Trivandrum central Express 08:12 08:13 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
26629 Malabar Exp 08:16 08:18 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16347 Trivandrum Cntl Mangalore Express 09:18 09:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16348 Mangalore Central Trivandrum Express 15:16 15:17 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16630 Mangalore central Malabar Express 19:28 19:29 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16107 Ms Mangalore Ex 20:04 20:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kotikulam Railway Station

There are number of trains from Kotikulam like Trivandrum Cntl Mangalore Express, Mangalore Central Trivandrum Express, Trivandrum central Express, Ms Mangalore Ex, Maq Chennai Exp, Mangalore central Malabar Express, Malabar Exp.