Kondagunta (KQA), Kondagunta Railway Station

Name: Kondagunta Code: KQA City: Kondagunta
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kondagunta (KQA), Kondagunta :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57458 Tirupati Psgr 00:24 00:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57457 Kakinada Psgr 02:39 02:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kondagunta Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kondagunta station are Kakinada Psgr, Tirupati Psgr.