Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Major Trains Routes

Kathgodam (KGM), Kathgodam Railway Station

: Kathgodam : KGM : Kathgodam
More Kathgodam stations :    Kathgodam

Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kathgodam (KGM), Kathgodam Railway Station:

() Stop time    
1 Jammu Garib Rat (12207)
Starts 18:30 - N Y N N N N N
2 Kgm Garib Rath (12208)
14:35 Ends - Y N N N N N N
3 Kgm Garib Rath (12209)
15:05 Ends - N Y N N N N N
4 Cnb Garib Rath (12210)
Starts 18:30 - Y N N N N N N
5 Bagh Express (13019)
09:30 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
6 Bagh Express (13020)
Starts 21:55 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
7 Kgm Ddn Express (14119)
Starts 19:45 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
8 Ddn Kgm Express (14120)
07:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
9 Ranikhet Exp (15013)
05:20 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10 Ranikhet Exp (15014)
Starts 20:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11 Utr Samprk K Ex (15035)
22:40 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12 Utr Samprk K Ex (15036)
Starts 08:50 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

About Kathgodam City

Kathgodam is an important town of Nainital district of hill state Uttarakhand. The beautiful town serves as the nearest railhead to important hill station Nainital. Kathgodam is also an important trade and commerce centre in itself.

Kathgodam railway station (KGM), falls under the administrative control of North Eastern Railways. Serving to the nearest hill station Nainital, this Kathgodam railway station is located at a distance of about 35 kilometres from it. The railway station shares a good connectivity with Delhi, Lucknow, Howrah and other main places of the country. Delhi Kathgodam Express and Uttarakhand Sampark Kranti Express are two main trains that connect Delhi with Kathgodam.

Distances of some major landmarks from the railway station are Airport (71 kilometres at Pantnagar), Nainital (35 kilometres), Ranikhet (74 kilometres), Corbett National Park (77 kilometres), Almora (88 kilometres), Delhi (282 kilometres).