Chandigarh (CDG), Chandigarh Railway Station

Name: Chandigarh Code: CDG City: Chandigarh
More Chandigarh stations : Chandi Mandir
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chandigarh (CDG), Chandigarh :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12450 Goa Smprk K Exp Starts 01:30 - Y N N N N Y N
12687 Dehradun Exp 04:40 Ends - N N N N N Y N
14888 Barmer Kalka Express 05:00 05:10 10 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12449 Goa Smprk K Exp 05:20 Ends - N N N Y Y N N
22452 Chandigarh Bandra Superfast Express Starts 05:40 - N N Y N N N Y
04512 Cdg Bdts Sf Spl Starts 05:45 - N N Y N N N N
12006 Kalka Shtbdi 06:45 06:53 8 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12983 Ajmer chandigarh Garib Rath 06:45 Ends - Y N Y N N Y N
12064 Uhl Hw Link Jsh 07:23 07:33 10 min Y N Y N N Y N
12058 Ndls Janshtbdi 07:23 07:33 10 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22688 Chandigarh Madurai Superfast Express Starts 07:45 - Y N N N N N N
12218 Kerla S Kranti Starts 08:55 - N N Y N N N N
12242 Asr Cdg Sup 09:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14217 Allahabad unchahar Express 09:25 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12231 Lko Cdg Express 10:00 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14095 Delhi S Rohilla Himalyan Queen 10:25 10:33 8 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12011 Kalka Shtbdi 11:05 11:13 8 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22926 Kalka Paschim Express 11:05 11:20 15 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12046 Cdg Ndls Shtbdi Starts 12:00 - Y Y Y Y Y Y N
04031 Dli Cdg Exp 12:00 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15903 Dibrugarh Chandigarh Express 13:10 Ends - N N Y N N N N
05903 Dbrg Cdg Specia 13:10 Ends - N N N N N N Y
04032 Cdg Dli Exp Starts 14:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04503 Bsb Cdg Spl 14:30 Ends - Y N Y N N Y N
15011 Lucknow chandigarh Express 14:50 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12925 Paschim Express 15:57 16:12 15 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22451 Mumbai Chandigarh Superfast Express 16:20 Ends - N Y N N Y N N
04511 Cdg Sup Spl 16:20 Ends - N N N N Y N N
14218 Chandigarh unchahar Express Starts 16:30 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15012 Chandigarh Lucknow express Starts 17:05 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14096 Kalka Himalayan Queen 17:20 17:28 8 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12241 Cdg Asr Sup Starts 17:25 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12012 Kalka Shtbdi 18:15 18:23 8 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04223 Lko Cdg Spl 18:15 Ends - N N Y N N N N
12217 Sampark Kranthi 18:20 Ends - Y N N N N N N
12057 Uhl Janshatabdi 19:05 19:15 10 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12063 Hw Uhl Link Jsh 19:05 19:15 10 min N Y N N Y N Y
12005 Kalka Shtbdi 20:40 20:48 8 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12232 Cdg Lko Express Starts 20:50 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12984 Chandigarh Ajmer garib Rath Starts 21:10 - Y N Y N N Y N
04224 Cdg Lko Spl Starts 21:15 - N N Y N N N N
14887 Kalka Barmer Express 22:00 22:08 8 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12045 Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 22:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y N
04504 Cdg Bsb Spl Starts 23:15 - Y N N Y N Y N
05904 Cdg Dbrg Spl Starts 23:15 - N N N N N N Y
15904 Chandigarh Dibrugarh Express Starts 23:15 - N N Y N N N N
View More Trains

About Chandigarh City

Chandigarh is a union territory of India and also serves as the joint capital of the states of Punjab and Haryana. Situated on the foot of Shivalik hill ranges, Chandigarh is known across the world for its excellent urban planning, exquisite architecture and artistic monuments. In fact, Chandigarh is the first planned city of India, designed by the French architect Le Corbusier and his team. Also called City Beautiful, Chandigarh has clean roads, tree lined avenues and streets, beautifully laid out parks and magnificent buildings. Chandigarh is also an industrial city and home to several medium and large scale industrial units. Rock Garden, Rose Garden, Sukhna Lake, Government Museum and Art Gallery, International Dolls Museum and Leisure valley are some of the attractions of the charming city. Chandigarh is also famous for talented artists, who perform almost every day in the city.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Chandigarh Railway Station

Different trains running from Chandigarh are Uhl Hw Link Jsh, Kalka Shtbdi, Kerla S Kranti, Uhl Janshatabdi, Barmer Kalka Express, Lko Cdg Spl, Kalka Paschim Express, Cdg Asr Sup, Kalka Himalayan Queen, Bsb Cdg Spl. There are trains which originates from Chandigarh like Cdg Bdts Sf Spl, Cdg Lko Spl, Cdg Asr Sup, Chandigarh Madurai Superfast Express, Cdg Dli Exp, Kerla S Kranti, Cdg Lko Express, Chandigarh Bandra Superfast Express, Goa Smprk K Exp, Chandigarh Dibrugarh Express etc or some trains like Kalka Himalayan Queen, Delhi S Rohilla Himalyan Queen, Dli Cdg Exp, Bsb Cdg Spl, Uhl Janshatabdi, Paschim Express, Cdg Sup Spl, Kalka Shtbdi, Kalka Barmer Express, Kalka Paschim Express etc which arrive at Chandigarh station on 17:20, 10:25, 12:00, 14:30, 19:05, 15:57, 16:20, 20:40, 22:00, 11:05 time. There are different trains like Bsb Cdg Spl, Lko Cdg Express, Dibrugarh Chandigarh Express, Dbrg Cdg Specia, Lucknow chandigarh Express, Cdg Sup Spl, Ndls Cdg Shtbdi, Sampark Kranthi, Dehradun Exp, Goa Smprk K Exp etc . that ends at Chandigarhwhile there are trains like Cdg Dli Exp, Hw Uhl Link Jsh, Cdg Lko Express, Uhl Hw Link Jsh, Kalka Himalayan Queen, Barmer Kalka Express, Chandigarh Madurai Superfast Express, Uhl Janshatabdi, Kerla S Kranti, Delhi S Rohilla Himalyan Queen departs at 14:15, 19:15, 20:50, 07:33, 17:28, 05:10, 07:45, 19:15, 08:55, 10:33 time respectively. Out of these 22 trains run daily and are Kalka Shtbdi, Barmer Kalka Express, Asr Cdg Sup, Allahabad unchahar Express, Delhi S Rohilla Himalyan Queen, Cdg Dli Exp, Chandigarh Lucknow express, Uhl Janshatabdi, Paschim Express, Lko Cdg Express etc and 24 run on weekly basis like Mumbai Chandigarh Superfast Express, Dibrugarh Chandigarh Express, Chandigarh Dibrugarh Express, Kerla S Kranti, Lko Cdg Spl, Cdg Bsb Spl, Dehradun Exp, Bsb Cdg Spl, Cdg Lko Spl, Chandigarh Ajmer garib Rath etc.