Kanginhal (KGX), Kanginhal Railway Station

Name: Kanginhal Code: KGX City: Kanginhal
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kanginhal (KGX), Kanginhal :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
16592 Mysore hampi Express 09:09 09:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16591 Hubli hampi Express 19:19 19:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kanginhal Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kanginhal station are Mysore hampi Express, Hubli hampi Express.