Jagraon (JGN), Jagraon Railway Station

Name: Jagraon Code: JGN City: Jagraon
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Jagraon (JGN), Jagraon :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19771 Jaipur Asr Exp 10:56 10:58 2 min N N N N Y N Y
12043 Ndls Moga Sht 13:25 13:27 2 min Y N N N N Y N
12044 Ndls Shatabdi 15:24 15:26 2 min Y N N N N Y N
19772 Asr Jaipur Exp 17:28 17:30 2 min N Y N Y N N N

More About - Jagraon Railway Station

Different trains running from Jagraon are Ndls Shatabdi, Jaipur Asr Exp, Asr Jaipur Exp, Ndls Moga Sht.