Govindpur Road (GBX), Govindpur Railway Station

Name: Govindpur Road Code: GBX City: Govindpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Govindpur Road (GBX), Govindpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18102 Muri Express 10:43 10:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18110 Jammu Tawi Muri Rourkela Express 10:48 10:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18452 Puri Tapaswini Express 10:49 10:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18601 Hte Jat Exp 13:39 13:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18109 Rourkela Muri Jammu Tawi Express 13:55 13:56 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18451 Hatia Tapaswini Express 16:29 16:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Govindpur Road Railway Station

There are number of trains from Govindpur Road like Hte Jat Exp, Muri Express, Jammu Tawi Muri Rourkela Express, Puri Tapaswini Express, Hatia Tapaswini Express, Rourkela Muri Jammu Tawi Express.