Charbhuja Road (CBG), Charbhuja Railway Station

Name: Charbhuja Road Code: CBG City: Charbhuja
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Charbhuja Road (CBG), Charbhuja :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52076 Mvj Mj Pass 08:55 08:56 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Charbhuja Road Railway Station

There are number of trains from Charbhuja Road like Mvj Mj Pass.