Gangadharpur (GNGD), Gangadharpur Railway Station

Name: Gangadharpur Code: GNGD City: Gangadharpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Gangadharpur (GNGD), Gangadharpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18411 Bhubaneswar Inter City Express 08:21 08:22 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17480 Tirupati Puri Express 11:49 11:50 1 min N Y Y Y N Y Y
17479 Puri Tirupati Express 14:47 14:48 1 min Y N Y Y Y N Y
18412 Vishakapatnam Inter City Express 21:28 21:29 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Gangadharpur Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Gangadharpur station are Vishakapatnam Inter City Express, Tirupati Puri Express, Puri Tirupati Express, Bhubaneswar Inter City Express. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Vishakapatnam Inter City Express, Bhubaneswar Inter City Express etc or some weekly trains like Tirupati Puri Express, Puri Tirupati Express and etc.