Darekasa (DKS), Darekasa Railway Station

Name: Darekasa Code: DKS City: Darekasa
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Darekasa (DKS), Darekasa :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
58112 Itwari Tata Passenger 01:23 01:24 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58111 Tatanagar passenger 02:27 02:28 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Darekasa Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Darekasa station are Tatanagar passenger, Itwari Tata Passenger.