Dara (DARA), Dara Railway Station

Name: Dara Code: DARA City: Dara
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dara (DARA), Dara :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59802 Jaipur Ratlam Fast Passenger 06:52 06:54 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19020 Dehradun Express 08:30 08:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
1767A Nad Kota Pass 14:38 14:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19019 Bandra Terminus Dehradun Express 17:43 17:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59803 Nad Kota Pass 18:02 18:04 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Dara Railway Station

There are number of trains from Dara like Jaipur Ratlam Fast Passenger, Nad Kota Pass, Dehradun Express, Nad Kota Pass, Bandra Terminus Dehradun Express.