Dalauda (DLD), Dalauda Railway Station

Name: Dalauda Code: DLD City: Dalauda
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dalauda (DLD), Dalauda :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19328 Udaipur Ratlam Express 06:17 06:18 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19653 Ratlam Ajmer Express 07:41 07:43 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59811 Ratlam haldighati Passenger 11:09 11:11 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59812 Agra Fort Haldighati Passenger 13:27 13:29 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19327 Ratlam Udaipir Express 17:55 17:57 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Dalauda Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Dalauda like Agra Fort Haldighati Passenger, Udaipur Ratlam Express, Ratlam Udaipir Express, Ratlam Ajmer Express, Ratlam haldighati Passenger.