Chinchli (CNC), Kudachi Railway Station

Name: Chinchli Code: CNC City: Kudachi
More Kudachi stations : Kudachi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chinchli (CNC), Kudachi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11047 Miraj Ubl Exp 00:54 00:56 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11048 Ubl Mrj Express 03:51 03:52 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16589 Bangalore City rani Chennamma 10:29 10:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16590 C Shahumharaj T Ranichennama Express 16:28 16:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chinchli Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Chinchli station are Bangalore City rani Chennamma, Ubl Mrj Express, C Shahumharaj T Ranichennama Express, Miraj Ubl Exp.