Chilkahar (CHR), Chilkahar Railway Station

Name: Chilkahar Code: CHR City: Chilkahar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chilkahar (CHR), Chilkahar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18191 Chhapra Utsarg Express 21:06 21:08 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chilkahar Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Chilkahar station are Chhapra Utsarg Express.