Chhapi (CHP), Chhapi Railway Station

Name: Chhapi Code: CHP City: Chhapi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chhapi (CHP), Chhapi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12989 Dadar Ajmer Express 00:42 00:44 2 min N Y N N Y N Y
12990 Ajmer dadar Express 02:07 02:09 2 min Y N N Y N Y N
54805 Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger 03:16 03:18 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19707 Bandra Aravali Express 08:16 08:18 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09620 Bdts Aii Urs Sp 11:58 12:00 2 min N N N N N N Y
19708 Jaipur Aravali Express 18:39 18:41 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54806 Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger 22:40 22:42 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chhapi Railway Station

There are number of trains from Chhapi like Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger, Jaipur Aravali Express, Ajmer dadar Express, Bdts Aii Urs Sp, Bandra Aravali Express, Dadar Ajmer Express, Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger. You can book your tickets on trains that run like Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger, Jaipur Aravali Express, Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger, Bandra Aravali Express etc or trains that run weekly Bdts Aii Urs Sp, Dadar Ajmer Express, Ajmer dadar Express and etc.