Chainpur (CNPR), Chainpur Railway Station

Name: Chainpur Code: CNPR City: Chainpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chainpur (CNPR), Chainpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18623 Rajendranagar t Hatia Express 07:43 07:44 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
28624 Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express 16:55 16:56 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11447 Shaktipunj Exp 19:38 19:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11448 Shaktipunj Exp 21:52 21:53 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chainpur Railway Station

Different trains running from Chainpur are Shaktipunj Exp, Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express, Shaktipunj Exp, Rajendranagar t Hatia Express.