Calicut To Roha Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Calicut to RohaRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Kochuveli Bhavnagar Ex... Calicut 00:30 Roha 20:05 N N N N Y N N Book
Ten Ltt Expres Calicut 02:05 Roha 22:05 N N Y N N N N Book
Ers Cstm Expres Calicut 03:25 Roha 22:05 N N N N Y N N Book
Trivandrum Central Net... Calicut 19:10 Roha 15:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
You can also check trains from Roha to Calicut

Calicut to Roha Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Calicut To Roha Trains

Planning to travel from Calicut to Roha by train? See the list of trains and choose as per your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express, Ten Ltt Expres, Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express, Ers Cstm Expres and etc. You can board your train from different stations such as Calicut. Time taken by different trains is approximately 20 hrs 10 mins to 18 hours 40 mins. You can book your tickets for trains that run daily such as Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express or trains that run weekly like Ten Ltt Expres, Ers Cstm Expres, Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express and etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Calicut( like Ers Cstm Expres, Ten Ltt Expres, Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express, Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express ).