Bisra (BZR), Bisra Railway Station

Name: Bisra Code: BZR City: Bisra
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bisra (BZR), Bisra :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18005 Howrah koraput Express 04:13 04:14 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58111 Tatanagar passenger 10:04 10:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58112 Itwari Tata Passenger 19:05 19:06 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18006 Jagdalpur Koraput Howrah express 22:35 22:36 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bisra Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bisra station are Jagdalpur Koraput Howrah express, Itwari Tata Passenger, Tatanagar passenger, Howrah koraput Express.