Bhugaon (BPK), Bhugaon Railway Station

Name: Bhugaon Code: BPK City: Bhugaon
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhugaon (BPK), Bhugaon :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12139 Sewagram Exp 07:28 07:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51196 Balharshah 19:58 20:00 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhugaon Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Bhugaon like Sewagram Exp, Balharshah.