Bheraghat (BRGT), Bheraghat Railway Station

Name: Bheraghat Code: BRGT City: Bheraghat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bheraghat (BRGT), Bheraghat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11272 Vindhyachal Exp 07:18 07:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11271 Vindhyachal Exp 20:11 20:13 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bheraghat Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bheraghat station are Vindhyachal Exp, Vindhyachal Exp.