Bijoor (BIJR), Bijoor Railway Station

Name: Bijoor Code: BIJR City: Bijoor
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bijoor (BIJR), Bijoor :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12201 Kcvl Garib Rath 07:56 07:58 2 min N Y N N N Y N
56640 Mangalore central Passenger 09:10 09:11 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56641 Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger 18:37 18:38 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12202 Ltt Garib Rath 22:46 22:48 2 min N N N Y N N Y

More About - Bijoor Railway Station

Different trains running from Bijoor are Mangalore central Passenger, Kcvl Garib Rath, Ltt Garib Rath, Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger, Mangalore central Passenger etc or some weekly trains like Ltt Garib Rath, Kcvl Garib Rath and etc.