Belrayan (BXM), Belrayan Railway Station

Name: Belrayan Code: BXM City: Belrayan
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Belrayan (BXM), Belrayan :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15315 Gonda gokul express 00:05 00:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15316 Bareilly Gokul express 02:11 02:13 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Belrayan Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Belrayan station are Gonda gokul express, Bareilly Gokul express.