Balasore To Kokrajhar Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Balasore to KokrajharRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Guwahati Exp Balasore 06:22 Kokrajhar 01:07 N Y N N N N N Book
Guwahati Exp Balasore 06:22 Kokrajhar 01:07 N N N N Y Y Y Book
Sc Ghy Spl Balasore 07:05 Kokrajhar 03:28 N N N N N Y N Book
Guwahati Exp Balasore 09:47 Kokrajhar 03:29 N N N Y N N N Book
Kanyakumari Dibrugarh... Balasore 10:54 Kokrajhar 08:19 Y N N N N N N Book
Dibrugarh Exp Balasore 19:27 Kokrajhar 17:30 N Y N N N N N Book
Chennai Egmore Dibruga... Balasore 22:48 Kokrajhar 23:39 N N N N Y N N Book
Chennai Egmore Guwahat... Balasore 22:49 Kokrajhar 23:37 N Y N N N N N Book
You can also check trains from Kokrajhar to Balasore

Balasore to Kokrajhar Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Balasore City

Balasore also known as Baleswar or Baleshwar is an important town in eastern Indian state of Orissa. The town is renowned for its closeness to Chandipur (16 km), the development and launching site of countrys missiles such as Agni, Prithvi, Trishul, Nag etc. Balasore is a historic place and in the medieval period it was a maritime town on the banks of Budhabalanga River. Some parts of Balosore were French and Dutch settlements, even today the ruins of those colonial days are present. Balasore is famous for its historic monuments, magnificent temples and a few hill ranges in the region. Khirochora Gopinath Temple, Mahadev Baneswar Temple, Biranchi Narayana Temple,Talasari Beach, Balaramgadi and Panchalingeswara are some of the places of tourist interest in and around Balasore.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Balasore To Kokrajhar Trains

Want to travel from Balasore to Kokrajhar)? Know about the trains running on this route. Trains that run on this route are Guwahati Exp, Dibrugarh Exp, Chennai Egmore Guwahati Express, Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Sc Ghy Spl, Chennai Egmore Dibrugarh Express and etc. The train departs from stations Balasore. The train starts from various stations in Balasore like There are different trains that travel and time taken by these trains varies from24 hrs 51 mins to 17 hours 42 mins. There are different trains passing from various stations from Mumbai. The stations include Balasore( like Chennai Egmore Dibrugarh Express, Dibrugarh Exp, Sc Ghy Spl, Guwahati Exp, Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Chennai Egmore Guwahati Express ).