Bahraich (BRK), Bahraich Railway Station

Name: Bahraich Code: BRK City: Bahraich
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bahraich (BRK), Bahraich :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15316 Bareilly Gokul express 05:15 05:20 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15315 Gonda gokul express 21:05 21:10 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bahraich Railway Station

Different trains running from Bahraich are Gonda gokul express, Bareilly Gokul express.