BAGHUAPAL (BGPL), Bgpl Railway Station

Name: BAGHUAPAL Code: BGPL City: Bgpl
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through BAGHUAPAL (BGPL), Bgpl :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18416 Puri Kendujhargarh Express 09:34 09:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18415 Barabil Puri Express 15:56 15:57 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - BAGHUAPAL Railway Station

There are number of trains from BAGHUAPAL like Barabil Puri Express, Puri Kendujhargarh Express.