Amargarh (AGR), Amargarh Railway Station

Name: Amargarh Code: AGR City: Amargarh
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Amargarh (AGR), Amargarh :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59393 Dahod Habibganj Fast Passenger 07:02 07:04 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19019 Bandra Terminus Dehradun Express 10:59 11:01 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19020 Dehradun Express 15:25 15:27 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59394 Habibganj Dahod Fast Passenger 21:35 21:37 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Amargarh Railway Station

There are number of trains from Amargarh like Habibganj Dahod Fast Passenger, Dahod Habibganj Fast Passenger, Dehradun Express, Bandra Terminus Dehradun Express.