Anas (ANAS), Anas Railway Station

Name: Anas Code: ANAS City: Anas
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Anas (ANAS), Anas :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59393 Dahod Habibganj Fast Passenger 05:59 06:01 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19019 Bandra Terminus Dehradun Express 10:10 10:12 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19020 Dehradun Express 16:13 16:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59394 Habibganj Dahod Fast Passenger 22:27 22:29 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Anas Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Anas station are Habibganj Dahod Fast Passenger, Bandra Terminus Dehradun Express, Dehradun Express, Dahod Habibganj Fast Passenger.