AKSHAYWAT R NGR (AYRN), Ayrn Railway Station

Name: AKSHAYWAT R NGR Code: AYRN City: Ayrn
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through AKSHAYWAT R NGR (AYRN), Ayrn :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13105 Sealdah Ballia Express 01:41 01:42 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13106 Ballia Sealdah Express 12:32 12:34 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - AKSHAYWAT R NGR Railway Station

Different trains running from AKSHAYWAT R NGR are Ballia Sealdah Express, Sealdah Ballia Express.