Akalkot Road (AKOR), Akalkot Railway Station

Name: Akalkot Road Code: AKOR City: Akalkot
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Akalkot Road (AKOR), Akalkot :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57130 Hyderabad bijapur Passenger 05:19 05:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11027 Chennai Mail 09:56 09:58 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16530 Udyan Exp 10:09 10:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16529 Udyan Express 16:48 16:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11028 Mumbai Mail 17:14 17:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57129 Bijapur Bolarum Passenger 22:04 22:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Akalkot Road Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Akalkot Road like Udyan Exp, Udyan Express, Mumbai Mail, Bijapur Bolarum Passenger, Chennai Mail, Hyderabad bijapur Passenger.