Venkatnagra (VKR), Venkatnagra Railway Station

Name: Venkatnagra Code: VKR City: Venkatnagra
More Venkatnagra stations : Venkatnagra
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Venkatnagra (VKR), Venkatnagra :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
58220 Chirmiri Bilaspur Passenger 00:29 00:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58219 Bilaspur chirmiri Passenger 02:01 02:02 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51751 Rewa Bsp F Pass 06:37 06:39 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18234 Bilaspur Narmada Express Passenger 12:36 12:37 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18233 Indore Junction Billaspur Narmada Express 13:37 13:39 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51752 Bsp Rewa Fst Pg 20:13 20:14 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18236 Bilaspur bhopal Passenger 22:57 22:58 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18235 Bhopal bilaspur Express Passenger 23:38 23:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Venkatnagra Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Venkatnagra station are Narmada Exp Psg, Bsp Chrm Pass, Bsp Bpl Pas, Rewa Bsp F Pass, Bsp Rewa Fst Pg, Narmada Express, Bilaspur Ex Pas, Chrm Bsp Pass.