Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), Siliguri Railway Station

Name: Siliguri Jn Code: SGUJ City: Siliguri
More Siliguri stations : Siliguri Jn
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), Siliguri :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
05650 Kyq Ltt Special 00:05 00:10 5 min N N N N Y N N
15901 Bangalore city Dibrugarh Express 00:25 00:27 2 min N N N Y N N N
15942 Dibrugarh Jhajha Express 02:45 02:50 5 min N N N N Y N N
05013 Kyq Ljn Special 04:43 04:45 2 min N N N Y N N N
05014 Ljn Kyq Specia 07:40 07:42 2 min N N Y N N N N
13149 Sealdah Kanchankanya Express 08:00 08:05 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15644 Kamakhya Puri Express 08:00 08:05 5 min N N N N Y N N
14083 Mahananda Exp 10:25 10:30 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
05905 Dibrugarh Exp 11:50 11:55 5 min N N Y N N N N
03507 Asn Apdj Specia 11:52 11:55 3 min N N N N N Y N
13248 Danapur Kamakhya Capital Express 12:50 12:55 5 min Y Y Y Y N N N
05649 Ltt Kyq Puja Sp 13:30 13:35 5 min N N Y N N N N
15661 Ranchi Kamakhya Express 13:40 13:45 5 min Y N N Y N N N
15941 Jhajha Dibrugarh Express 13:40 13:45 5 min N N N N N Y N
15902 Dibrugarh Bangalore city Express 13:45 13:47 2 min N N N N N Y N
05942 Dbrg Sguj Spl 13:45 Ends - Y N N N N N N
13247 Kamakhya Danapur Capital Express 13:45 13:50 5 min N Y Y Y Y N N
14084 Mahananda Exp 14:05 14:10 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
05641 Aii Kyq Spl 14:25 14:30 5 min N N N N N Y N
15643 Puri Kamakhya Express 19:30 19:35 5 min N N N N N N Y
13150 Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express 19:55 20:00 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
05941 Sguj Dbrg Spl Starts 20:00 - Y N N N N N N
15662 Kamakhya Ranchi Express 21:05 21:10 5 min N Y N N N Y N
03508 Apdj Asn Specia 23:05 23:08 3 min N N N N N Y N

About Siliguri City

Siliguri is a rapidly developing town located in Darjeeling district of West Bengal state, 650 km from state capital Kolkata. Siliguri is the second largest city of West Bengal after Kolkata. The town is important gateway to north eastern states and also to neighbouring countries of Nepal and Bhutan. Siliguri is the commercial hub of North Bengal region and hosts thousands of domestic and foreign travelers every year. A modern town, Siliguri serves as a base to visit the famous hill station of Darjeeling. Silguri is bestowed with beautiful natural surroundings and offers splendid view of Mounta Kanchenjungha. Shorea -forest recreation center, Sevok Coronation Bridge, Madhuban Nature Park, Chapramari Wildlife Sanctuary, Panighata and Mahananda Wildlife Sanctuary (18 km) are some of the major tourist attractions of Siliguri. The town is also the base of the Indian army, Border Security Force (BSF), Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF), Shashatra Seema Bal (SSB) and the Assam Rifles.

More About - Siliguri Jn Railway Station

Different trains running from Siliguri Jn are Puri Kyq Expres, Rnc Kyq Expres, Jhajha Dbrg Exp, Kanchankanya Ex, Dbrg Jhajha Exp, Kyq Puri Expres, Dbrg Sbc Expres, Kyq Rnc Express, Kyq Capital Exp, Kanchankanya Ex. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Kanchankanya Ex etc or train that run sporadically like Dnr Capital Exp, Dbrg Sbc Expres, Dbrg Jhajha Exp, Rnc Kyq Expres, Jhajha Dbrg Exp, Puri Kyq Expres, Kyq Capital Exp, Kyq Puri Expres, Dibrugarh Exp, Kyq Rnc Express and etc.