Available Trains

12115   Siddheshwar Exp

Pune Jn (02:20)Bhigwan (03:58)
11027   Chennai Mail

Khadki (03:00)Bhigwan (05:38)
51027   Fast Passenger

Khadki (03:25)Bhigwan (06:18)
51029   Bb Bjp Fast Pas

Khadki (03:25)Bhigwan (06:18)
11040   Maharashtra Exp

Pune Jn (04:50)Bhigwan (05:39)
17031   Hyderabad Exp

Pune Jn (16:35)Bhigwan (18:38)
51455   Pune Sur Pass

Pune Jn (22:50)Bhigwan (01:13)

About Pune City

Pune, once called as ‘Punyanagari' (literally meaning the ‘City of Virtues'), is the second biggest city of Maharashtra state. Situated 160 kms southeast of Mumbai, Pune is considered as the ‘Cultural capital of Marathi speaking people'. Existence of Pune dates back to 937 AD, and Chatrapathi Shivaji, founder of the Maratha Empire spent early part of his life here. Even today after several centuries, various edifices in the city narrate the tales of the glorious past. With its marvelous ancient temples, exquisite sculptures, educational institutions, thumping nightlife, yoga, mediation and personality development centres and much more, Pune draws visitors from all over the world.