Kharsia (KHS), Kharsia Railway Station

Name: Kharsia Code: KHS City: Kharsia
More Kharsia stations : Kharsia
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kharsia (KHS), Kharsia :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18030 Shm Ltt Express 02:19 02:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12833 Howrah Express 02:36 02:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12409 Gondwana Expres 03:55 03:56 1 min Y N Y Y Y Y N
18508 Hirakund Exp 06:06 06:08 2 min Y Y N N Y N N
12069 Janshatabdi Exp 06:49 06:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
12834 Hwh Adi Express 09:34 09:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58112 Itr Tata Passgn 10:49 10:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13287 South Bihar Exp 12:05 12:06 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18478 Kalingautkalexp 13:00 13:02 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18477 Utkal Express 13:04 13:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13288 South Bihar Exp 14:54 14:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18507 Vskp Asr Hkg Ex 16:36 16:37 1 min N Y N N Y Y N
58111 Tata Itr Pass 17:18 17:19 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12410 Gondwana Expres 18:20 18:22 2 min N Y Y Y Y N Y
12070 Janshatabdi Exp 21:23 21:24 1 min Y Y Y Y Y N Y
18029 Ltt Shalimar Ex 23:53 23:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kharsia Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kharsia station are Gondwana Expres, Janshatabdi Exp, Utkal Express, Gondwana Expres, Howrah Express, Vskp Asr Hkg Ex, Janshatabdi Exp, Hirakund Exp, Kalingautkalexp, South Bihar Exp. You can book your tickets on trains that run like Hwh Adi Express, Shm Ltt Express, Tata Itr Pass, Itr Tata Passgn, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Kalingautkalexp, Utkal Express, Howrah Express, South Bihar Exp etc or trains that run weekly Hirakund Exp, Gondwana Expres, Vskp Asr Hkg Ex, Janshatabdi Exp and etc.