Talvadya (TLV), Talvadya Railway Station

Name: Talvadya Code: TLV City: Talvadya
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Talvadya (TLV), Talvadya :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15018 Gorakhpur lokmanyatilak t Express 07:02 07:04 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13202 Lokmanyatilak T Rajendranagar Express 08:28 08:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11057 Amritsar Expres 09:53 09:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11058 Asr Ltt Express 15:53 15:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15017 Lokmanyatilak t Gorakhpur Express 16:58 17:00 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13201 Rajendranagar Lokmanyatilak T Express 23:44 23:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Talvadya Railway Station

Different trains running from Talvadya are Asr Ltt Express, Rajendranagar Lokmanyatilak T Express, Lokmanyatilak T Rajendranagar Express, Amritsar Expres, Lokmanyatilak t Gorakhpur Express, Gorakhpur lokmanyatilak t Express.