Sogra (SOGR), Sogra Railway Station

Name: Sogra Code: SOGR City: Sogra
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Sogra (SOGR), Sogra :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
58111 Tatanagar passenger 12:13 12:14 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58112 Itwari Tata Passenger 16:04 16:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Sogra Railway Station

Different trains running from Sogra are Itwari Tata Passenger, Tatanagar passenger.