Padhegaon (PDGN), Padhegaon Railway Station

Name: Padhegaon Code: PDGN City: Padhegaon
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Padhegaon (PDGN), Padhegaon :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
51402 Manmad pune passenger 00:30 00:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51401 Pune manmad Passenger 06:13 06:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57516 H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger 07:24 07:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57515 Daund nanded Passenger 16:05 16:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Padhegaon Railway Station

There are number of trains from Padhegaon like Pune manmad Passenger, Manmad pune passenger, Daund nanded Passenger, H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger.