Nandalur (NRE), Nandalur Railway Station

Name: Nandalur Code: NRE City: Nandalur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Nandalur (NRE), Nandalur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17429 Hyderabad Decan Rayalaseema Express 03:24 03:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11028 Mumbai Mail 03:44 03:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17416 C Shahumharaj T Haripriya Express 04:48 04:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12797 Venkatadri Exp 05:19 05:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16382 Kanyakumari Mumbai Express 05:38 05:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57472 Tpty Ubl Pass 08:13 08:14 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11041 Cstm Chennai Ex 10:48 10:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16381 Mumbai Cst Kanyakumari Express 12:08 12:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06842 Vm Ltt Express 14:54 14:56 2 min N N N N N N Y
11042 Mumbai Express 16:09 16:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57471 Ubl Tirupati Pa 17:59 18:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17430 Tirupati Rayalaseema Express 18:14 18:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06841 Villupuram Spl 18:55 18:57 2 min N Y N N N N N
12798 Venkatadri Exp 20:29 20:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11027 Chennai Mail 22:23 22:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17415 Tirupati Haripriya Express 22:51 22:52 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
View More Trains

More About - Nandalur Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Nandalur station are Mumbai Cst Kanyakumari Express, Cstm Chennai Ex, Tirupati Haripriya Express, Mumbai Mail, Vm Ltt Express, Venkatadri Exp, Mumbai Express, Tpty Ubl Pass, Venkatadri Exp, Chennai Mail. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Kanyakumari Mumbai Express, Hyderabad Decan Rayalaseema Express, C Shahumharaj T Haripriya Express, Tirupati Haripriya Express, Tirupati Rayalaseema Express, Ubl Tirupati Pa, Mumbai Mail, Mumbai Express, Tpty Ubl Pass, Chennai Mail etc or train that run sporadically like Vm Ltt Express, Villupuram Spl and etc.