Moga (MOGA), Moga Railway Station

Name: Moga Code: MOGA City: Moga
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Moga (MOGA), Moga :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19771 Jaipur Asr Exp 10:31 10:33 2 min N N N N Y N Y
12043 Ndls Moga Sht 14:05 Ends - Y N N N N Y N
12044 Ndls Shatabdi Starts 15:00 - Y N N N N Y N
19772 Asr Jaipur Exp 17:54 17:56 2 min N Y N Y N N N

More About - Moga Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Moga like Ndls Moga Sht, Asr Jaipur Exp, Ndls Shatabdi, Jaipur Asr Exp. There are different trains like Ndls Shatabdi etc .that starts from Moga while there are trains like Asr Jaipur Exp, Jaipur Asr Exp, Ndls Moga Sht arrives at 17:54, 10:31, 14:05 time respectively. You can choose among different trains out of which some are ending at Moga station like Ndls Moga Sht etc or some trains that departs at time 17:56, 10:33, 15:00 and trains Asr Jaipur Exp, Jaipur Asr Exp, Ndls Shatabdi respectively.