Mirkhal (MQL), Mirkhal Railway Station

Name: Mirkhal Code: MQL City: Mirkhal
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Mirkhal (MQL), Mirkhal :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57515 Daund nanded Passenger 01:33 01:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57563 Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Passenger 08:09 08:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57516 H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger 21:22 21:23 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Mirkhal Railway Station

Different trains running from Mirkhal are Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Passenger, Daund nanded Passenger, H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger.