MGRL (MGRL), Mgrl Railway Station

Name: MGRL Code: MGRL City: Mgrl
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through MGRL (MGRL), Mgrl :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59078 Bhusaval surat Passenger 08:12 08:14 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59075 Surat Bhusaval Passenger 08:37 08:39 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59077 Bhusaval Passenger 17:42 17:44 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59076 Bhusaval surat Mumbai Central Passenger 18:17 18:19 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - MGRL Railway Station

Different trains running from MGRL are Surat Bhusaval Passenger, Bhusaval surat Mumbai Central Passenger, Bhusaval Passenger, Bhusaval surat Passenger.