Malhargarh (MLG), Malhargarh Railway Station

Name: Malhargarh Code: MLG City: Malhargarh
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Malhargarh (MLG), Malhargarh :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19328 Udaipur Ratlam Express 05:35 05:36 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19653 Ratlam Ajmer Express 08:21 08:23 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59811 Ratlam haldighati Passenger 11:51 11:52 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59812 Agra Fort Haldighati Passenger 12:45 12:47 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19327 Ratlam Udaipir Express 18:35 18:37 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19654 Ajmer Ratlam Express 18:40 18:42 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Malhargarh Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Malhargarh like Ratlam Ajmer Express, Udaipur Ratlam Express, Ratlam haldighati Passenger, Ajmer Ratlam Express, Ratlam Udaipir Express, Agra Fort Haldighati Passenger.