Makum Jn (MJN), Makum Railway Station

Name: Makum Jn Code: MJN City: Makum
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Makum Jn (MJN), Makum :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15603 Kamakhya Inter City express 08:42 08:44 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15604 Ledo Intercity Express 16:15 16:17 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Makum Jn Railway Station

Different trains running from Makum Jn are Ledo Intercity Express, Kamakhya Inter City express.